Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name Position Email
Aden Vicki Library Technician vicki_aden@ycs.wednet.edu
Albertson Thomas Music/Choir/Guitar thomas_albertson@ycs.wednet.edu
Baar Erin Art erin_baar@ycs.wednet.edu
Baesen Regina Special Ed Instructional Assistant regina_baesen@ycs.wednet.edu
Bates Trenna Psychologist trenna_bates@ycs.wednet.edu
Beaudin Tim PE tim_beaudin@ycs.wednet.edu
Borja Marcos Special Ed Instructional Assistant marcos_borja@ycs.wednet.edu
Bremgartner Jessica Math / Imbedded Support justine_bremgartner@ycs.wednet.edu
Brewer Ilyana WSHG & US History ilyana_brewer@ycs.wednet.edu
Burian Candice Learning Center Assistant candice_burian@ycs.wednet.edu
Camin Petra Special Ed Instructional Assistant petra_camin@ycs.wednet.edu
Coble Erica Learning Center Assistant erica_coble@ycs.wednet.edu
Cullum Kathryn Science kathryn_cullum@ycs.wednet.edu
Curlis Angie Campus Security angie_curlis@ycs.wednet.edu
Curry Craig Principal craig_curry@ycs.wednet.edu
Dahlberg Arla Social Studies arla_dahlberg@ycs.wednet.edu
DeMeire Amy English Language Arts / Honors ELA / AVID amy_demeire@ycs.wednet.edu
Frings Sara English Language Arts sara_frings@ycs.wednet.edu
Gosney Kim Principal's Secretary kimberly_gosney@ycs.wednet.edu
Gyekis Kate Health / PE katherine_gyekis@ycs.wednet.edu
Hamilton Kory ISS kory_hamilton@ycs.wednet.edu
Healy Ryan Leadership ryan_healy@ycs.wednet.edu
Hickey Helen Lead Custodian helen_hickey@ycs.wednet.edu
Hume Sara Algebra / Math / Pre-Algebra sara_hume@ycs.wednet.edu
Huseth Laura Special Ed Instructional Assistant laura_huseth@ycs.wednet.edu
Jansen Stacey Counselor (L-Z) stacey_jansen@ycs.wednet.edu
Johnson Sarah Math sarah_johnson@ycs.wednet.edu
Jones Michelle Math LC / / Imbedded Support michelle_jones@ycs.wednet.edu
Keller Melanie Counselor (A-K) melanie_keller@ycs.wednet.edu
Kerrigan Christian WSHG & US History christian_kerrigan@ycs.wednet.edu
Lovato Stacie History / Science stacie_lovato@ycs.wednet.edu
Lucini Deanna ELA / Honors ELA deanna_lucini@ycs.wednet.edu
Maxson Diana Math / Algebra diana_maxson@ycs.wednet.edu
McLaughlin Hannah English Language Arts hannah_mclaughlin@ycs.wednet.edu
McMahan Jeremiah Science jeremiah_mcmahan@ycs.wednet.edu
Means Scott Band & Percussion scott_means@ycs.wednet.edu
Miller Juli Health Room juli_miller@ycs.wednet.edu
Muir Kim Special Ed Instructional Assistant kim_muir@ycs.wednet.edu
Nelson Jennifer Sped ELA / Imbedded Support jennifer_nelson@ycs.wednet.edu
Nielsen Brian Computer Science brian_nielsen@ycs.wednet.edu
Noland Mindy Interpreter mindy_noland@ycs.wednet.edu
Ogden Jana Science jana_ogden@ycs.wednet.edu
O'Neil Kyle Assistant Principal kyle_oneil@ycs.wednet.edu
Ryder Stephanie Science stephanie_ryder@ycs.wednet.edu
Sand Tabatha AVID / Math tabatha_sand@ycs.wednet.edu
Sarmiento Colleen Special Ed-Adapt PE, FLC/CLC colleen_sarmiento@ycs.wednet.edu
Saunders Greg English Language Arts / Honors ELA gregory_saunders@ycs.wednet.edu
Schouweiler Kathy Math / Social Studies kathy_schouweiler@ycs.wednet.edu
Terry Alexandra Learning Center Assistant alexandra_terry@ycs.wednet.edu
Ubrun Tracy Attendance Secretary/Registrar tracy_ubrun@ycs.wednet.edu
Walton Lindsay PE lindsay_walton@ycs.wednet.edu
Wilcox Kathy Math kathy_wilcox@ycs.wednet.edu
Wittmann (Fissenden) Jenna WSHG & US History jenna_wittmann@ycs.wednet.edu