2023-24 Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email
Albertson Thomas Music/Choir/Guitar thomas_albertson@ycs.wednet.edu
Abeyta Samantha Multi Language Para samantha_abeyta@ycs.wednet.edu
Alvarado Laura Community Outreach Specialist laura_alvarado@ycs.wednet.edu
Aranyos Jessica Math jessica_aranyos@ycs.wednet.edu
Baar Erin Art erin_baar@ycs.wednet.edu
Baesen Regina SpEd Instrucitional Asst.
Beaudin Tim PE tim_beaudin@ycs.wednet.edu
Camin Petra SpEd Instructional Asst.
Cole Skylar Social Worker skylar_cole@ycs.wednet.edu
Cullum Kathryn Science/Digital Photo kathryn_cullum@ycs.wednet.edu
Curry Craig Principal craig_curry@ycs.wednet.edu
Dahlberg Arla History arla_dahlberg@ycs.wednet.edu
DeMeire Amy ELA / Honors ELA amy_demeire@ycs.wednet.edu
Dries Miranda SpEd Instructional Asst.
Fowler Mitch History / WSHG mitchell_fowler@ycs.wednet.edu
Frodesen Alexis Comp Learning Center Asst
Gosney Kim Principal's Secretary kimberly_gosney@ycs.wednet.edu
Gyekis Kate Health / PE katherine_gyekis@ycs.wednet.edu
Harder Loretta SpEd Instructional Asst.
Healy Ryan Drama / Leadership ryan_healy@ycs.wednet.edu
Hicks Marji Library Technician marjie_hicks@ycs.wednet.edu
Hominda Sarah Embedded Support sarah_hominda@ycs.wednet.edu
Hopkins Connie District Nurse connie_hopkins@ycs.wednet.edu
Huseth Laura SpEd Instructional Asst./Tutoring laura_huseth@ycs.wednet.edu
Jansen Stacey Last Names L-Z stacey_jansen@ycs.wednet.edu
Johnson Sarah Math sarah_johnson@ycs.wednet.edu
Jones Michelle Embedded Support michelle_jones@ycs.wednet.edu
Keller Melanie Last Names A-K melanie_keller@ycs.wednet.edu
Kerrigan Christian Leadership / WSHG christian_kerrigan@ycs.wednet.edu
La Madeliene Melanie ASB/Athletics Secretary melanie_LaMadeleine@ycs.wednet.edu
Lovato Stacie Science stacie_lovato@ycs.wednet.edu
Lucini Deanna ELA / Honors ELA deanna_lucini@ycs.wednet.edu
McCarty Donna Math donna_mccarty@ycs.wednet.edu
McLaren Keith Restorative Specialist keith_mclaren@ycs.wednet.edu
McMahan Jeremiah Science jeremiah_mcmahan@ycs.wednet.edu
Means Scott Music/Band/Photog. scott_means@ycs.wednet.edu
Miller Juli Health Room juli_miller@ycs.wednet.edu
Mintz Lindsay School Psychologist lindsay_Mintz@ycs.wednet.edu
Moore Heather Comprehensive Learning Center (CLC) heather_moore@ycs.wednet.edu
Muir Kim SpEd Instructional Asst.
Nevy Tabatha Math / AVID tabatha_sand@ycs.wednet.edu
Nitz Jill ELA jill_nitz@ycs.wednet.edu
Noland Mindy Interpreter mindy_noland@ycs.wednet.edu
Ogden Jana Science jana_ogden@ycs.wednet.edu
Quichocho Anthony Asst Principal anthony_quichocho@ycs.wednet.edu
Rhodes Kelcey SpEd Instructional Asst.
Rognstad Lexi Speech
Ruger Jason ICR/ISS
Ryder Stephanie Science stephanie_ryder@ycs.wednet.edu
Salter Eric Functional Skills Learning Center (FLC) eric_salter@ycs.wednet.edu
Satiacum Elizabeth MS Native American Specialist elizabeth_satiacum@ycs.wednet.edu
Saunders Greg ELA / Honors ELA gregory_saunders@ycs.wednet.edu
Schouweiler Kathy History / WSHG kathy_schouweiler@ycs.wednet.edu
Schuch Alexandria Embedded Support alexandria_schuch@ycs.wednet.edu
Thompson Brandon Supervision
Turkoglu Gulsum FLC Learning Center Asst
Walter Daryn ELA / AVID daryn_walter@ycs.wednet.edu
Walton Lindsay PE lindsay_walton@ycs.wednet.edu
Warren William History william_warren@ycs.wednet.edu
Whited Beckie Registrar/Attendance Secretary beckie_whited@ycs.wednet.edu
Williams Bradley Lunch and Morning Supervision
Ziegler Kassandra Robotics/Computer Science kassandra_ziegler@ycs.wednet.edu
Ziegler Kassandra Robotics/Computer Science