2021-22 Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name Position Email
Albertson Thomas Music/Choir/Guitar thomas_albertson@ycs.wednet.edu
Baar Erin Art erin_baar@ycs.wednet.edu
Baesen Regina SpEd Instructional Asst. regina_baesen@ycs.wednet.edu
Barclift Emily Math emily_barclift@ycs.wednet.edu
Beaudin Timothy PE tim_beaudin@ycs.wednet.edu
Bingham Rebecca ELA rebecca_bingham@ycs.wednet.edu
Borja Marcos ISS marcos_borja@ycs.wednet.edu
Brewer Ilyana History / AVID ilyana_brewer@ycs.wednet.edu
Brownell Cheyenne SpEd Instructional Asst. cheyenne_brownell@ycs.wednet.edu
Burian Candice FLC Learning Center Asst candice_burian@ycs.wednet.edu
Byrer Carli ASB/Athletics Secretary carli_byrer@ycs.wednet.edu
Caldwell Ray Community Outreach Specialist ray_caldwell@ycs.wednet.edu
Camin Petra SpEd Instructional Asst. petra_camin@ycs.wednet.edu
Coble Erica Comp Learning Center Asst erica_coble@ycs.wednet.edu
Cullum Kathryn Science kathryn_cullum@ycs.wednet.edu
Curlis Angelina School Security Officer angie_curlis@ycs.wednet.edu
Curry Craig Principal craig_curry@ycs.wednet.edu
Dahlberg Arla History arla_dahlberg@ycs.wednet.edu
Demeire Amy ELA / Honors ELA amy_demeire@ycs.wednet.edu
Fanning Christopher Computer Science christopher_fanning@ycs.wednet.edu
Frodesen Alexis SpEd Instructional Asst. alexis_frodesen@ycs.wednet.edu
Fussell Matt Night Custodian (New Hire) matt_fussell@ycs.wednet.edu
Gosney Kimberly Principal's Secretary kimberly_gosney@ycs.wednet.edu
Gyekis Katherine Health / PE katherine_gyekis@ycs.wednet.edu
Hart Dawn RMS KITCHEN dawn_hart@ycs.wednet.edu
Healy Ryan Leadership ryan_healy@ycs.wednet.edu
Hickey Helen Lead Custodian helen_hickey@ycs.wednet.edu
Hicks Marjie Library Technician marjie_hicks@ycs.wednet.edu
Hominda Sarah Imbedded Support sarah_hominda@ycs.wednet.edu
Hume Sara Math / Pre-Algebra sara_hume@ycs.wednet.edu
Huseth Laura SpEd Instructional Asst. laura_huseth@ycs.wednet.edu
Jansen Stacey Supports Last Names - Ll-Z stacey_jansen@ycs.wednet.edu
Johnson Sarah Math sarah_johnson@ycs.wednet.edu
Jones Michelle Imbedded Support michelle_jones@ycs.wednet.edu
Keller Melanie Supports Last Names - A-Li melanie_keller@ycs.wednet.edu
Kerrigan Christian Leadership / WSHG christian_kerrigan@ycs.wednet.edu
Lovato Stacie Science stacie_lovato@ycs.wednet.edu
Lucini Deanna ELA / Honors ELA deanna_lucini@ycs.wednet.edu
Maxson Diana Math / Algebra diana_maxson@ycs.wednet.edu
McCarty Donna Math / WSHG donna_mccarty@ycs.wednet.edu
McMahan Jeremiah Science jeremiah_mcmahan@ycs.wednet.edu
Means Scott Music/Band/Photog. scott_means@ycs.wednet.edu
Miller Juli Health Room juli_miller@ycs.wednet.edu
Muir Kimberly SpEd Instructional Asst. kim_muir@ycs.wednet.edu
Nelson Jennifer Imbedded Support jennifer_nelson@ycs.wednet.edu
Ogden Jana Science jana_ogden@ycs.wednet.edu
Quichocho Anthony Assistant Principal/Athletic Director anthony_quichocho@ycs.wednet.edu
Ryder Stephanie Science stephanie_ryder@ycs.wednet.edu
Sand Tabatha Math / AVID tabatha_sand@ycs.wednet.edu
Sarmiento Colleen Learning Center colleen_sarmiento@ycs.wednet.edu
Saunders Gregory ELA / Honors ELA gregory_saunders@ycs.wednet.edu
Schouweiler Kathleen History / WSHG kathy_schouweiler@ycs.wednet.edu
Sodden Braelynn SpEd Instructional Asst. braelynn_sodden@ycs.wednet.edu
Walter Daryn ELA daryn_walter@ycs.wednet.edu
Walton Lindsay PE lindsay_walton@ycs.wednet.edu
Warnick Courtney History / WSHG courtney_warnick@ycs.wednet.edu
Whited Beckie Registrar/Attendance Secretary beckie_whited@ycs.wednet.edu
Woods Donald CLC Asst Lunch Supv 10:45-12:45 donald_woods@ycs.wednet.edu
Zigler Brenda Night Custodian brenda_zigler@ycs.wednet.edu
Zigler Karl Night Custodian karl_zigler@ycs.wednet.edu