2021-22 Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name Position Email
Albertson Thomas Music/Choir/Guitar thomas_albertson@ycs.wednet.edu
Aranyos Jessica Special Ed Instructional Assistant jessica_aranyos@ycs.wednet.edu
Baar Erin Art erin_baar@ycs.wednet.edu
Baesen Regina Special Ed Instructional Assistant - FLC regina_baesen@ycs.wednet.edu
Barclift Emily Math emily_barclift@ycs.wednet.edu
Beaudin Tim PE tim_beaudin@ycs.wednet.edu
Bingham Rebecca English Language Arts rebecca_bingham@ycs.wednet.edu
Borja Marcos ISS marcos_borja@ycs.wednet.edu
Bratcher Haylee Community Outreach Services Specialist haylee_bratcher@ycs.wednet.edu
Brewer Ilyana Social Studies History / AVID ilyana_brewer@ycs.wednet.edu
Brownell Cheyenne Special Ed Instructional Assistant cheyenne_brownell@ycs.wednet.edu
Byrer Carli ASB / Athletics Secretary carli_byrer@ycs.wednet.edu
Camin Petra Special Ed Instructional Assistant petra_camin@ycs.wednet.edu
Cole Skylar Social Worker skylar_cole@ycs.wednet.edu
Cullum Kathryn Science kathryn_cullum@ycs.wednet.edu
Curlis Angie Campus Security angie_curlis@ycs.wednet.edu
Curry Craig Principal craig_curry@ycs.wednet.edu
Dahlberg Arla Social Studies - History arla_dahlberg@ycs.wednet.edu
DeMeire Amy English Language Arts / Honors ELA / AVID amy_demeire@ycs.wednet.edu
Fanning Christopher Computer Science christopher_fanning@ycs.wednet.edu
Frodesen Alexis Special Ed Instructional Assistant - CLC alexis_frodesen@ycs.wednet.edu
Gosney Kim Principal's Secretary kimberly_gosney@ycs.wednet.edu
Gyekis Kate Health / PE katherine_gyekis@ycs.wednet.edu
Hart Dawn Kitchen dawn_hart@ycs.wednet.edu
Healy Ryan Leadership ryan_healy@ycs.wednet.edu
Hickey Helen Lead Custodian helen_hickey@ycs.wednet.edu
Hicks Marjie Library Technician marjie_hicks@ycs.wednet.edu
Hinton Kelsey Learning Center Assistant kelsey_hinton@ycs.wednet.edu
Hominda Sarah Imbedded Support sarah_hominda@ycs.wednet.edu
Hume Sara Math / Algebra / Pre-Algebra sara_hume@ycs.wednet.edu
Huseth Laura Special Ed Instructional Assistant laura_huseth@ycs.wednet.edu
Hutchinson Lindsay Psychologist lindsay_hutchinson@ycs.wednet.edu
Jansen Stacey Counselor (L-Z) stacey_jansen@ycs.wednet.edu
Johnson Sarah Math sarah_johnson@ycs.wednet.edu
Jones Michelle Imbedded Support michelle_jones@ycs.wednet.edu
Keller Melanie Counselor (A-K) melanie_keller@ycs.wednet.edu
Kerrigan Christian Social Studies WSHG & Leadership christian_kerrigan@ycs.wednet.edu
Laurent Megan Re-engagement Specialist megan_laurent@ycs.wednet.edu
Lovato Stacie Science stacie_lovato@ycs.wednet.edu
Lucini Deanna ELA / Honors ELA deanna_lucini@ycs.wednet.edu
Maxson Diana Math / Algebra diana_maxson@ycs.wednet.edu
McCarty Donna Math / WSHG donna_mccarty@ycs.wednet.edu
McMahan Jeremiah Science jeremiah_mcmahan@ycs.wednet.edu
Means Scott Music - Band & Percussion scott_means@ycs.wednet.edu
Miller Juli Health Room Assistant juli_miller@ycs.wednet.edu
Moore Heather Special Ed-Comprehensive Learning Center heather_moore@ycs.wednet.edu
Muir Kim Special Ed Instructional Assistant kim_muir@ycs.wednet.edu
Mulgrav Iquierra Native American Specialist iquerria_mullgrav@ycs.wednet.edu
Nelson Jennifer Imbedded Support jennifer_nelson@ycs.wednet.edu
Noland Mindy Sign Language Interpreter mindy_noland@ycs.wednet.edu
Ogden Jana Science jana_ogden@ycs.wednet.edu
Quichocho Anthony Assistant Principal anthony_quichocho@ycs.wednet.edu
Rhodes Kelcey Special Ed Instructional Assistant kelcey_rhodes@ycs.wednet.edu
Ryder Stephanie Science stephanie_ryder@ycs.wednet.edu
Sand Tabatha Math / AVID tabatha_sand@ycs.wednet.edu
Sarmiento Colleen Special Ed-Adapt PE, Functional Learning Center colleen_sarmiento@ycs.wednet.edu
Saunders Greg English Language Arts / Honors ELA gregory_saunders@ycs.wednet.edu
Schouweiler Kathy Social Studies History & WSHG kathy_schouweiler@ycs.wednet.edu
Walter Daryn English Language Arts daryn_walter@ycs.wednet.edu
Walton Lindsay PE lindsay_walton@ycs.wednet.edu
Warnick Courtney Social Studies History & WSHG courtney_warnick@ycs.wednet.edu
Whited Beckie Attendance Secretary/Registrar beckie_whited@ycs.wednet.edu