• FFA log
     
     
    Yelm FFA
     
     
     
     
    The Yelm FFA is a thriving youth organization within our school that serves the greater Yelm community.
    Our goal is to promote the importance of agriculture, premier leadership, personal growth and career success.  With this, we as a whole organization have been able to better the education and lives of our members throughout Yelm FFA's rich history
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    2018-19 Officers

     

    Advisors & Email Link

    President

    Abbie Dorhauer

     

    Yelm HS


    Ag Office: 458.6225

    Fax: 360.458.2629

     

     

    Austin Baker

    austin_baker@ycs.wednet.edu

    1st Vice President

    Addie Wilson-Heid

     

    Matt Chisam

    matthew_chisam@ycs.wednet.edu

    2nd Vice

    Hannah Jenny

     

    Hillary Hull

    hillary_hull@ycs.wednet.edu

    3rd Vice

    Rose Herron

     

    Dawn Lantz

    dawn_lantz@ycs.wednet.edu

     

    1st Secretary

     

    Kaitlyn Hillemann

     

    Jordan Smith

    jordan_smith@ycs.wednet.edu

     

    2nd Secretary

     

    Kelsey Hinton

     

    Matt Mounts

    matt_mounts@ycs.wednet.edu

     

    3rd Secretary

     

    Coy Carney

     

    Dusti Nash

    dustina_nash@ycs.wednet.edu

     

    Treasurer

     

    Jacob Sneddon

     

    Darla Park

    darla_park@ycs.wednet.edu

    Reporter

    Harleyjo Holman

     

     

     

    Sentinel

    Caitlyn Garvey

     

     

     

    Historian

    Erik Bravo

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
    Quick Facts:
    Organization Name:       The National FFA Organization
    Year Founded:               1928
    Number of Chapters:     7,487 in all 50 states, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands
    2011 FFA Membership: 523,309
    Largest Annual Event:   The National FFA Convention
     
    Links: